LED Taillight Assembly Black With Smoked Lens And LED Glow Bar Pair Jeep Wrangler JK 2007-2018

CJ's Part Number:
TLLED109
LED Taillight Assembly Black With Smoked Lens And LED Glow Bar Pair Jeep Wrangler JK 2007-2018 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_TLLED109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cjponyparts
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Highlights

  • Direct Fit Upgrade
  • Smoked Lenses
  • Weather Sealed
  • Plug And Play Installation
MSRP $172.89
$155.99
You save 10%

Pair of Black LED Taillight Assemblies with Smoked Lenses and LED Glow Bars for 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018 Jeep JK Wranglers.

Your 2007-2018 JK Wrangler deserves some modern upgrades before you hit the trail! This brand-new Pair of Black LED Taillight Assemblies with Smoked Lenses and LED Glow Bars are exactly what the rear end needs--hurry up and order yours from CJ Pony Parts today!

Taillight Assembly Features and Benefits:
- Sold as a Pair of Two (2) for the Driver and Passenger Sides
- Direct Fit Upgrade
- Unique Pattern of Brilliant LED Bulbs
- Sleek Black Finish
- Smoked Lenses
- Increases Visibility at Night
- Weather Sealed
- Designed for Durability
- Easy Plug-and-Play Installation

These high-quality updated LED taillights are the perfect way to modernize and customize the exterior of your Jeep! They're manufactured to be durable and arrive to your doorstep weather sealed to prevent any damage if you go off-road. The pair of two (2) light assemblies are direct-fit upgrades to your original stock lights but feature a sleek black housing with smoked lenses for an aggressive, rugged look. The LEDs included in this housing will be a brighter alternative and offer increased visibility and safety. Each of the taillights arrive with plug-and-play wiring harnesses so there's no cutting or splicing needed in your electrical system. Go ahead and pick up your taillights now from CJ's!

*These taillights are larger than the factory taillights and will no longer allow the use of taillight guards. 

Please Note: These taillights use a US-style plug. The EU model will require modifications to the factory wiring.

CJ Pony Parts carries a wide assortment of Jeep Wrangler aftermarket accessories. The premium products CJ's carries allow you to easily upgrade your Jeep so you can get the most out of your Wrangler for both on-road and off-road driving. Browse around and place your order with CJ's today!

Grab this upgraded Pair of Black LED Taillight Assemblies with Smoked Lenses and LED Glow Bars for your 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 or 2018 Jeep JK Wrangler today from CJ Pony Parts!

Installation Videos

Vehicle Fitment

This product will fit the following Wrangler years:

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked Immediately-Poor Customer Service I bought this in the beginning of June and installed it as soon as it arrived... upon inspection of the lights I noticed one was slightly raised in an area but looked sealed enough and figured it was just a mold issue, no big deal...after the first rainfall with it in the entire passenger side filled with water and I realized I had a problem...before writing the review I attempted to contact CJ Pony Parts to give them an opportunity to remedy the situation, but after several days with no response I think I’m SOL... here’s the pics of the issue, hopefully they’ll get this straightened out, I love the lights, but their customer service at this point is t winning any awards...
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright The reverse light is likely the brightest on the market. Brake and turn are great as well. Fitment is pretty standard for all Chinese made lights, minor modification may be required if you're a perfectionist. Overall very happy with this purchase. I had tried 2 competitors LED lights sold on Amazon only to be disappointed in light output. They felt unsafe. I have no concerns with this product.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These look sharp! It has been a few weeks since I installed these taillights on my 2017 Smokey Mountain. They work great, look sharp, and are different from other Jeeps around my area. In trying not have the same looking Jeep as others in my area these were perfect. The reverse light up is much better than the stock lights and that was a huge plus. I did put one on upside down at first and was disappointed with the fit. I thought maybe they were bad but, then tried flipping it over and it fit perfect there was no gap at all anywhere. Maybe that was what the other reviewer had a problem with.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initial rating Received these lights this evening. Initial inspection showed great protective packaging and that anti-scratch protective film on the lenses. While installing, they fit almost perfect. Had to do a little "adjusting" on the screw holes. After install, they fit perfect with no gaps. Initial test showed no fast flash and all lights worked great. I'll probably paint the housing flat black pretty soon as they are pretty glossy. I researched the manufacturer pretty heavily and discovered they are a really solid company. (Winjet Automotive) They even have a list of businesses that are on their "black list" who are not supposed to be selling them, (Amazon/ebay sellers) and are to be avoided since Winjet will not warranty them. CJponyparts is NOT one of them and they are an authorized dealer! These have a one year warranty and made in China. I'll submit another review after a few months and some added dirt to see how they hold up.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best taillights on the market No exaggeration whatsoever. These are the best design and functionality of any and all taillights made for the JK. If you come across these and they are in stock just stop reading and go buy them. Literally no comparison. The JW Speaker taillights are the most overrated things I’ve ever seen.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey there good lookin I dont have much to say other than they look good. Very good. I'm mainly posting this so you all have another picture to see what they look like. I can't yet comment on the durability. Lights bright, reverse light MUCH brighter than factory.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeep Wrangler JK Smoked LED Taillights Just bought these for my 07 Jeep JK and I am a little disappointed but I still love them. My only complaint is that the fitment isn't as water tight against the Jeep as the stock taillights were. Not sure if that will cause any future problems but currently they work great! I was a little surprised that the DRL's for the taillights weren't amber light the photos and videos showed. Atlas for myself they are more of a red color/tint.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t Buy Really hoping i just got a bad set. Been working on cars 20 years, i care about how things line up, and these are terrible. Purchased them for my 2011 and within 2 min found that these DO NOT fit as they should. They don’t even come close to the body or lining up the holes. Top has a 1/4” gap and the bottom doesn’t even touch the body. Even if I could get the screws in and screwed them down, it would allow rain/snow/debris into the tail. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_TLLED109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cjponyparts
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hey, just got the lights in and they don't fit in the hole, from memory you said that this will fit a stock 08 wrangler. I was confused to see that the end of the stock harness of the 08 was the same as the lights. Pretty devastated, what should I do?

Asked by: Teina
I have a similar problem with my 2014 Jeep Wrangler end connectors. I simply used the old end sockets on the new one. Everything works except the traffic turn indicator. I don’t know why the flickers will not work.
Answered by: Akinwale
Date published: 2019-09-15

Do you sell the Euro version? i.e. separate signal light than brake light.

Asked by: Raaed
Sorry we do not.
Answered by: rk cjpp
Date published: 2019-05-03

Will these work for a 2011 wrangler sport?

Asked by: Jimw
Yes.
Answered by: rk cjpp
Date published: 2019-03-01

Hi, are compatible with wrangler JK Unlimited Sahara 2018? Thank you.

Asked by: Omar78
Yes.
Answered by: rk cjpp
Date published: 2018-12-21

Is there any warranty with these? One of my current LED tail lights (not these) quit working after less than a year.

Asked by: strangmk
The manufacturer website, (Winjet Automotive) states there is a one year warranty.
Answered by: JDub
Date published: 2018-12-20

When will these be back in stock ? 

Asked by: Lucas22
We have no eta from the vendor at this time.
Answered by: rk cjpp
Date published: 2018-06-25

I replaced my existing LED lights with these yesterday. I was having a problem with the Left Turn signal rapidly blinking with the old ones and even load resistors wouldn't work. The Left is doing the same thing with these new lights. Recommendations?

Asked by: Trenner
Is there a bulb out or leds in the front that do not have a resistor. Have you tried putting the stock lights back in to see if that corrects the problem.
Answered by: rk cjpp
Date published: 2018-11-27

When will these be in stock again?

Asked by: cmr94
In stock status is updated in real time and displayed directly below the "Add to Cart" button. If the item is not in stock, please take advantage of the "Email Me When This Product is In Stock" feature. You will be notified by email the moment the product enters the building.
Answered by: rk cjpp
Date published: 2018-05-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_22, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_TLLED109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cjponyparts
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 219.72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT